So I have a crush on you. Even if you do not crush back, please be who you are. I started crushing on you when you didn't know I was looking so why change who you are because you found out I was looking? I
want to get to know who you are when you are being who you are. I even want to get to know the
asshole in you. I think of it as
character.
Someone once told me I shouldn’t have a crush on them
because they were an asshole. I can live
with an asshole that knows they are an asshole.
That didn’t change my mind, I still have a crush.
It does pose a dilemma though. Why be an asshole for no reason except to
prove you are an asshole. I mean
really? That is pretty much an asshole
move. If in any status quo situation all
is good & no assholes are showing their asshole-ness; why suddenly would
you decide to be an asshole? If it was
just so you can prove to me you are an asshole that is a pretty asshole move.
No comments:
Post a Comment